TOP画面検索結果一覧Jorubai Murk Lurker
Jorubai Murk Lurker
Jorubai Murk Lurker
/ 2U
Creature — Leech
This creature gets +1/+1 as long as you control a Swamp.
: Target creature gains lifelink until end of turn. (Damage dealt by the creature also causes its controller to gain that much life.)
1 / 3
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Jorubai Murk Lurker 基本セット2015#65
日本語
カード裁定
2014/07/18
原文Multiple instances of lifelink on a creature are redundant. Giving the same creature lifelink more than once won't cause its controller to gain additional life.

data from gatherer